Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Dwayne A.W. Lepitzki, Editor-in-Chief, CFN Member of COSEWIC Co-chair Molluscs SSC of COSEWIC Member IUCN SSC Mollusc SSG, Canada

Assistant Editor

  1. Dr. Amanda Martin, Post-doctoral Fellow, Department of Biology, Carleton University

Online Journal Manager

  1. Dr. William Halliday, Online Journal Manager, CFN Associate Conservation Scientist, WCS Canada, Canada

Associate Editors

  1. Dr. Ron Brooks, Department of Integrative Biology, University of Guelph, N1G2W1, Canada
  2. Dr. Paul M. Catling, Research Scientist, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (Ottawa, ON), Canada
  3. Dr. Francois Chapleau, Full Professor, Department of Biology, University of Ottawa (Ottawa, ON), Canada
  4. Dr. Jenn R. Foote, Associate Professor, Biology Dept., Algoma University (Sault Ste Marie, ON), Canada
  5. Dr. Graham Forbes, University of New Brunswick, Canada
  6. Dr. Donald F. McAlpine, New Brunswick Museum, Canada
  7. Mr Jon Mccracken, Bird Studies Canada, Canada
  8. Dr. Garth Mowat, Research Scientist, B.C. Ministry of Forests, Lands and Natural Resource Operations (Nelson, BC), Canada, Canada
  9. Dr. Martyn E. Obbard, Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry (Peterborough, ON), Canada
  10. Dr. Jeffery M. Saarela, Research Scientist, Canadian Museum of Nature (Ottawa, ON), Canada
  11. Mr. David C. Seburn, Seburn Ecological Services (Ottawa, ON), Canada
  12. Dr. Jeffrey H. Skevington, Research Scientist, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (Ottawa, ON), Canada

Book Reviews Editor

  1. Dr. S. Barry Cottam, OFNC member; CFN Book Review Editor, Canada

Copy Editor

  1. Dr. John Wilmshurst, University of Saskatchewan, Canada