The Ottawa Field-Naturalists’ Club Awards for 2016, presented February 2017

Eleanor Zurbrigg, Irwin Brodo, Julia Cipriani, Christine Hanrahan, Karen McLachlan Hamilton

Full Text:



Volumes that are more than six years old are freely available courtesy of the Biodiversity Heritage Library.


Questions or problems with the website? Contact William Halliday (info -at- canadianfieldnaturalist -dot- ca).